GTA 5 Police
THIS FORUM HAS BEEN REPLACED BY WWW.GTA5POLICE.COM PLEASE REGISTER THERE. DO NOT REGISTER HERE AS THIS FORUM IS NOT ACTIVE ANYLONGER....... WWW.GTA5POLICE.COM

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

GTA 5 Police
THIS FORUM HAS BEEN REPLACED BY WWW.GTA5POLICE.COM PLEASE REGISTER THERE. DO NOT REGISTER HERE AS THIS FORUM IS NOT ACTIVE ANYLONGER....... WWW.GTA5POLICE.COM
GTA 5 Police
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

"H-Hey there, Vivian here ^_^"

3 posters

Go down

"H-Hey there, Vivian here ^_^" Empty "H-Hey there, Vivian here ^_^"

Post by Floppsy1 Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:56 am

Hey there, so on the RP server Im playing a character called Vivian :) you'll spot her by her short pink hair and odd fashion sense
I just started playing today and had a real blast, and will definiately be coming back, as I got some seriously great RP.

within my first 5 minuets of loging on, I was kidnapped by a weird gang with crazy tattoos, one of which dressed like a clown and carried a machete. Another tried to set me on fire, but before I came to any harm, I was heriocally rescued by a member of the police force, whose name I unfortunatly can not remember. (you know who you are! thank you!!!)
although even more unfortunately, right as we entered the police station for questioning, I unfortunately got disconected from the server for some reason. I want to take the opertunity to apologise for that as that would have been a really awesome moment of RP.

I really want to thank whoever it was playing that Police officer, and I also really want to thank the people who were in the weird gang with crazy tattoos as that was a really fun moment to RP.

so yeah, expect to see Vivian around a lot more :)
Floppsy1
Floppsy1
Civilian

In Game Job : Proffesional Homeless person

Back to top Go down

"H-Hey there, Vivian here ^_^" Empty Re: "H-Hey there, Vivian here ^_^"

Post by SystemInfo Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:40 am

Hi,